College Development Committee

Right to Information Committee for the Academic Year 2021-22

I am pleased to appoint the following Members for the Right to Information Committee from the academic year 2021-2022 :

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. V. R. Naik , Principal Appellate Officer Chairperson
2 Prof. Dipti Deshpande, Assistant Professor Information Officer Member
3 Mr. Devendra Pagare, Senior Clerk Assistant Information Officer Member

For further details and other enquiries CLICK HERE !